We are excited to announce an addition to our Essential Works series with a collection of works from Horatius Bonar.

Bonar ministered in Scotland in the mid to late nineteenth century, helped found the Free Church of Scotland, and was not only a pastor and writer but wrote hymns as well, some of which have been covered by Indelible Grace.

Included in this collection are seven works:
-The Everlasting Righteousness
-Words to Winners of Souls
-God’s Way of Peace
-God’s Way of Holiness
-The Revelation of Jesus Christ
-The Night of Weeping
-The Morning of Joy

Check it out at Amazon.com for the Kindle here for 99 cents. The Nook version will be available soon.

Includes hyperlinks to each book, chapter, and footnote for easy navigation.

2 comments to “The Essential Works of Horatius Bonar”

You can leave a reply or Trackback this post.
  1. Barry - Feb 18, 2013 Reply

    Please continue to publish these “Essential Work” books. They are great. How about one for Bunyan next? thanks

  2. admin - Feb 21, 2013 Reply

    Thanks for the comment! It’s our first one.

    Actually, we are working on an ‘Essential Works’ for Bunyan and hope to have it up before summer but it is a beast make sure all the formatting is right and all the footnotes are linked.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.Email address is required.